Board of Directors

Rotary Club of Delhi Rajdhani

  • S. no
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • Name
  • Rajesh Gupta
  • Harjeet Trehan
  • Anil Gupta
  • Amar Kundalia
  • Jai Mohan Aggarwal
  • Ajay Saroop Gupta
  • Vijay Jain
  • Neeraj Aggarwal
  • Govind Sharda
  • Shammi Suri
  • S. K. Bansal
  • Tarun Aggarwal
  • Sunil Uppal
  • Rajesh Aggarwal
  • P. K. Bansal
  • Harish Aggarwal
  • Vinay Pal Jain
  • Vinod Bansal
  • Virender Jain
  • Surender Gupta Sr.
  • Rtn. Arun Gupta
  • Designation
  • President
  • Secretary
  • IPP
  • President Elect.
  • President Nominee
  • Vice President
  • Joint Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Director 1
  • Director 2
  • Director 3
  • Director 4
  • Director 5
  • Director 6
  • Sargent at Arms
  • Club Trainer
  • Chairman PP Committee
  • Club Advisor
  • Club Advisor
  • Club Advisor
  • Club Advisor
  • Mobile No.
  • 9310102020
  • 9811042760
  • 9999908733
  • 9212701154
  • 9811048481
  • 9810009050
  • 9810125318
  • 9560421188
  • 9818522374
  • 9540023301
  • 9871890407
  • 9582227401
  • 9811095868
  • 9540070039
  • 9811110348
  • 9811048092
  • 9811077705
  • 9811044990
  • 9811027562
  • 9811046294
  • 9810361323
  • E-mail
  • rajesh@rsndgroup.com
  • spazio7518@yahoo.co.in
  • anil_gupta1963@yahoo.com
  • amarkundalia@gmail.com
  • jaim_6@rediffmail.com
  • ajaysaroop@gmail.com
  • vijaykjainca@gmail.com
  • neeraj@synergyworld.co.in
  • govind.sharda@gmail.com
  • travels.shivam@gmail.com
  • skbansal26@gmail.com
  • goldenmp@airtelmail.in
  • suniluppal@hotmail.com
  • abhinav_abhi@yahoo.com
  • prembansal@hotmail.com
  • hcaagrawal@yahoo.com
  • vpjain@matrixbps.com
  • vinodbansal3010@gmail.com
  • brjgroup@gmail.com
  • cmd@agsgroup.in
  • arushiboutique@gmail.com

Image Gallery

Join Us

Nothing but virtuous deeds stays forever". Proving the foregone statement right, Rotary International is one of the prior & prominently leading organizations those have teamed-up more than 1.2 million members of 33,000 clubs worldwide. Rotary club members are indulged in yeoman's deed on local, regional and international area network to curb starvation, health hazards, illiteracy, unemployment, violence and polio. They endeavor to stitch in time for saving nine by...Read more

Contact Us

Address: 916, Tower-2, Pearl Omaxe, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034

Tel.: 011 47012010, 47032010

Phone: +91-9310102020

E-mail:president@rotaryrajdhani.com

E-mail:rajesh@rsndgroup.com